sparcoil

Foreigner, retired and living in Cebu

I am not a big fond of Internet relationship, don’t like to discuss virtual LOVE FOREVER, etc. I prefer personal and fair relationship with no games. Meanwhile I believe Internet might be a good start to know each other better. I am an US Citizen, just retired and came to live in Cebu. I live in a nice apartment in Lapu Lapu and I love it so far. I am not reach but my small pension hopefully would allow me a simple but quite nice style of life. I also have some small business, so my future girlfriend would take part in that. I am looking for a nice girl around 22-35 to be my love, friend, partner and everything else.
I will start with three things that might be bad:
1. I am separated and cannot marriage formally. Divorce in USA is quite complicated and may take a lot of time.
2. No more kids in my life. If my future love has children it is fine with me, I would be happy to spend time with them once in a while. As well as with my kids I love very much, I hope they would visit me in Philippines sometimes and they already did. Meanwhile I don’t like to live with any kids on a regular bases any more.
3. I might snore at night time.
All the rest looks good enough. I hope I am educated, intelligent, smart, experienced, have good energy... I used to be very tender with my beloved woman, try to satisfy her and make happy as good as I can. This include both attitude, relationship, sex, etc. I am not easy and not simple, but like to live simple life and always be in love and understanding with my partner. If we have any troubles or tensions I prefer to discuss them right away clearly and be fare and sincere. Too old for you? May be, but... My ex-wife is twenty-eight years younger, we lived for nine years together and I was happy, we have a beautiful daughter I love so much, she is five now. And I also don't look for my age, people usually give me around 50, but I am 63. I am quite energetic, used to work hard all my life and don't expect any kind of idle life.

Location

Cebu City, Philippines
Height
5" 8' (173cm)
Weight
176 lbs (80 kg)
Eye Color
Brown
Have Children?
Has Kids (doesn't live with)
Hair Color
Brown
Want Children?
Don't want
Smoking
Non-smoker
Drinking
Social drinker
Willing to Relocate
Not sure
Education Level
University
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Tattoos?
I don't have tattoos
Religion
Not Religious
What are you here for?
Serious Relationship

Findmate

Chat   ·   Meet   ·   Flirt