LondonPrince

If you have kids under eighteen I am not interested -

******Please if you have kids under eighteen I am not interested - I already have two adult daughters!!********

******If you want children in the future I am not for you either - as I have been a father for twenty-seven years and my kids are still a handful financially and emotionally !! *****

I am down to earth and independent.
Love the Great outdoors, mountains, beaches , hanging out with friends and making time for other people. My friends would describe me as honest, generous and able to stand my ground. I enjoy cooking and relish a challenge in the kitchen. In any case, just message me to get to know more about me if you're interested. I am very approachable and look forward to doing great things with that one special person.Looking for a lady who can change my world.
Essentially, a switched on person who can take me out of my box and have fun - someone who has passion in their interests and prepared to share them. I am not very picky with looks or ethnicity. I am of Anglo – Italian ethnicity, being pretty much one of those people who is very down-to-earth and open-minded. I would like to meet someone who is very open about being friends and taking it easy may be leading to dating in the long run. I have been in several unsuccessful relationships in the past and now feel it's time to settle down and find the right person to have a seriously good time with. Hopefully anyone reading this in the library, at work or at home on their computer who finds this interesting will contact me!

Location

London, United Kingdom
Height
6" 0' (183cm)
Weight
168 lbs (76 kg)
Eye Color
Green
Have Children?
Has Kids (doesn't live with)
Hair Color
Black
Want Children?
Unsure
Smoking
Non-smoker
Drinking
Drinks very rarely
Willing to Relocate
Open to relocate
Education Level
University
Relationship Status
Divorced
Have Tattoos?
I don't have tattoos
Religion
Christian
What are you here for?
Serious Relationship

Findmate

Chat   ·   Meet   ·   Flirt